Congratulations to the 2024 Governor’s Youth Volunteer Service Award winners from Charity Crossing: Sahasra Chandolu, RoshikNagaSai Patibandla, and Lalit Karpurapu. We are very proud of your dedication and commitment to serving our community. Thanks to your families for providing the necessary support for you to accomplish this award. Keep up the great work, and we wish you the best in your future endeavors!!!

Thank you, Volunteer Delaware, for organizing a wonderful annual award ceremony.