Congratulations to Charity Crossing Youth Volunteers Priya Jayakumar and Saathvik Swamy for receiving the “2020 Delaware Governor’s Outstanding Volunteer Award” and “Tribute from 150th Delaware General Assembly”. Charity Crossing wishes you the best. Thank you Delaware Governor John Carney for recognizing Charity Crossing Youth Volunteers’ accomplishments and awarding them this award.

Thank you, Senator Nicole Poore, Delaware Senate District 12, and Senator Stephanie Hansen, Delaware Senate District 10, for graciously accepting the invitation, commending their service to the community, and honoring the awardee the 150th Delaware Assembly Senate Tribute.

Thank you, Mr. Ron Davis, for nominating these youth volunteers for the Governor’s Outstanding Volunteers award. It has left wonderful memories in their life.